​'I became interested in folk music because I had to make it somehow" ​Bob Dylan

Hatful of Rain ​"Climb the Air" EP Released 15th April 2016

“Climb the air” is an EP of traditional material recorded by Hatful of Rain in late 2015.The songs included here started as material played at live shows amongst original ‘Hatful‘ compositions. The idea for the EP came from a desire to demonstrate how the band’s musicianship and song-writing has been influenced and inspired by folk music coming from the British Isles, crossing the Atlantic and back again.

The EP is priced at £5 with P+P £1.99 within the uk. Please contact us for P+P oversees.

Label Releases